Roll of Honour 2018

Club Awards Club Person of the Year 2018: Kevin Doyle Female Rookie of the Year 2018: Esther BayonMale Rookie of the Year 2018: Shane Byrne Pulse Around the World Picture of 2018: Joanne ReillyRace Report of the Year 2018: Brian Power Open Water Swim TT (Male/Female)Michael Moore / Mark Dunne / Lorraine Naughton Run TT […]

Pulse Triathlon Club: swimming, cycling, running and socialising since 2003

Cycle Superstore westpark